Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nahbahsah

25 Troutdale, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hate this type of thing. I'm pretty easy going and I don't need a lot to make me happy. I'm upfront and I like when other people are too. In my free time I'm either at the gym or playing video games/watching movies. I don't go out much but I like it that way.

I see humor in most situations and I like to laugh at almost everything. If you can't make fun of yourself then we probably won't get along.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I want to go into personal training. Right now I'm working full time while saving up money to take the exam. Once I'm certified and settled in with a PT job I'd like to go back to school and finish a four year degree in an exercise science focus.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm somewhat knowledgeable about fitness and nutrition. I'm also good at cuddling, Mortal Kombat, Wookiee noises, and I am widely known as a connoisseur of sweatpants.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and my slightly reddish facial hair. I get asked if I dye it a lot. As far as conversations go ,I'm pretty open right off the bat and I will be making inappropriate jokes very quickly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: A lot
Music: Parkway Drive, Every Time I Die, and a lot more metal/hardcore.

Books: Anything Sci Fi or Fantasy. I'm obsessed with comics as well.

Food: Seafood is my favorite but I really prefer anything not super greasy or fried. I don't like cheese which is apparently weird and inhuman.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter, exercise, cold weather, great friends. I don't require a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Exercise, science ,things that make me laugh, what I'm gonna do with my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually at home taking it easy cause I normally work the next morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you whatever you want to know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-We have some things in common
-Your sense of humor knows no bounds
-You enjoy intelligent conversation and bullshitting equally
-You don't need to go out all the time to have fun.
-You want something longer than casual dating. Nothing wrong with that but that's not what I'm looking for