Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nahkremer

22 Bogotá, Colombia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Hebrew (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i am a weird person in my personal time, i like to go out i like music i like a lot of stuff, but i have a shitton of hobbies that are nerdy or whatever. if that makes you uninterested great because i need my stuff to stay sane , k :P jajajaja i´m "normal" most of the time
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, right now i´m in Los Andes university studying chemistry and chemical engineering, so yeah, that takes a lot of time
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I´m a great cook, i dont know why but i´m really good at it, and kinda at math but i hate it.
I´m a fast learner specially for Languages.
I have the amazing capacity of learning useless facts
oh and videogames, well games in general just make it competitive and i become good at it XD
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am really tall, Really Really tall ( for being colombian, still tallish in other places 6'5")
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A song of Ice and Fire, Naked Lunch, Dune, anything by tolkien, Everything from Black Library, Romance of the three kingdoms, I cant list them all

Shows: i like comedy stuff, How i met your mother, arrested development, standup, Anime (though i stoped watching a while ago dont have time for that), the simpsons, i dont watch much tv.

Movies: Whatever i´ll watch anything, i dont like harry potter though or superhero movies

Music: i listen to a lot of rock, metal, and electronic, Gogol bordello has a special place in my heart

food: Keep it low on seafood and i´m fine, i dont like eating pork, i LOVE sushi and will eat anything with Salmon
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1). A Good Book or my kindle
2). Internet!
3). My Cellphone
4). Music
5). Videogames, though i hate cellphone games
6). Short Socks, i freak out when i have to use long ones
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where the fuck did i leave my kindle. how terrible are jump manga lately, and what would i do if a someone just started shooting everyone
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Eating with my parents, its a jewish thing, after that though i usually go out either clubbing or movies or something,
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair is so curly that my eyebrows tangle up and i'm on anti-depresants
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to watch weird movies, talk aboutI how things are bullshit or whatever. I bet i´ll get a laugh out of you

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!