Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nahtan

33 M Cambridge, MA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi,

Summer is a great time to date, don't you think? I love to take on active projects and am finding fewer and fewer single friends to do them with. I'm 33, live in Cambridge, and frankly, a lot of fun.

I'll admit that I'm not a fan of online dating, but I am trying this website after recommendations from several friends.

I'm a lawyer and am always finding myself involved in volunteer activities. I love playing guitar and banjo. I'm a big fan of bluegrass, rock, and folk. I enjoy playing sports including softball, baseball and football. I love listening to live music. I don't take advantage of this nearly enough in Cambridge/Boston.

As more and more of my friends are getting married, I think it's time I get more serious about investing some time to meet new people.

By the way, I am vegetarian but I'm not at all a snob about it. I am totally comfortable with people eating meat around me. You can even ask me which dishes I miss the most!

While I love playing sports (football, softball and soccer are my favorites), I hate exercising. But I recognize that it's important to maintain a healthy lifestyle. So I would love to meet someone who enjoys exercising (or at least agrees its important) and is willing to be a good exercise partner.

One of my current side projects is working to get a cartoon published in the New Yorker (I write them, someone else draws). I've submitted 20 so far and have plenty more. I'm determined to get one in, and won't stop until I do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
By day I'm a mild mannered attorney.

By night I'm a musician, a political operative, an athlete, a trivia hound, a writer, a lounger, a volunteer, a friend, a singer, a fantasy baseball manager, and occasionally a mild mannered attorney.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Connect 4, guitar and foosball. You'd think I'm still in college.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm often on the move.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Rock, folk, blues, and bluegrass. The Black Keys, the Shins, the Beatles, the Rolling Stones, the Avett Brothers, Old Crow Medicine Show, Paul Simon, Mumford and Sons, Doc Watson, Led Zeppelin, Vampire Weekend, Allison Krauss.

Books: To Kill a Mockingbird is probably my favorite. I try to jump back and forth between reading political/history books and fun books. Just finishing the Shining - not nearly as good as the movie.

TV: I love animated TV shows and Adult Swim. I know my immaturity is showing, but I can't run from it. Also, love Cosmos, both Neil deGrasse Tyson and Carl Sagan. Bob's Burgers, Archer, Big Bang Theory, Daily Show, Colbert, Last Week with John Oliver, Meet the Press, Sportscenter

Movies: Love classic movies. I'm always up for a comedy - I value laughing over any other entertainment experience.

Food: Chinese, Thai, diner food, sushi. Anything I've never tried before.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Guacamole
2. Unpopped bubble wrap.
3. Dogs
4. Toons
5. Tunes
6. Pointless lists
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Trying to make the world a better place. Also the Fermi paradox.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hosting a shin dig with friends and friends of friends. Or playing a little music outdoors. Or Cards Against Humanity.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really good at the hula hoop.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love to laugh and smile; you have a sense of adventure; you are not easily offended; and you care about the world. Social justice means something to you. You treat all others with dignity. Also, bonus points if you play an instrument and will jam.