Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nailbender1221

44 M Walnut Creek, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a ready and easy laugh, I’m self-aware, introspective, and curious about the world. I'm well read and have a dry sense of humor, a good work ethic, and I love my work and my clients.

I love spending time in the kitchen trying something new, but it's even better when I have someone to play with.

I'm health conscious but not dogmatic about it. A well rounded diet and great workouts a few times a week keep me healthy and sane.

I am an excellent communicator - you'll always know where I am and what I think and you can trust what I say to be what I mean.

I love to be around water, both wet and frozen. Fishing, boating of any kind, and mountain streams are my favorite, and in the winter I love to ride fresh powder. I'm already planning trips with friends for Tahoe and Bear Valley this year, can't wait to breathe in that mountain air.

I've traveled some (I've covered most of the US, El Salvador several times, England, Italy and France) and want to see even more. I'm looking for my next excuse to see somewhere new, and it doesn't take much to get me out the door.

Some of my friends think that I'm a bit of an adrenaline junkie, but really it's just that I like the sensation of speed. I used to get on the racetrack whenever I could in my F1 Sidecar. I raced for over 15 years (we were one of the top 3 teams in all of North America for a few years), but that chapter is over and I'm looking for a new outlet. I'm currently considering go-kart racing to fill the need for speed before I start getting unwanted attention from the highway patrol.

I'd like to find a woman who knows who she is and what she wants, and also wants to keep growing. Someone intelligent and deeply interested in the many facets that make up our lives, who can also appreciate a man who will open doors for her and walks on the street side, while at the same time valuing her accomplishments and goals.
If you'd like to be with a man that gives tons of high quality attention, brings out the best in you, and always sees you as the beautiful and feminine woman you are, then we'll likely get along very well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm using what I've learned to help others so they can have the benefit of my experience without going through the time and expense that I did.
I appreciate my clients and really enjoy building a business with my partners. I love the work we all do together and I get a huge amount of satisfaction from what we're creating.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Building and fixing things, seeing how people connect, motivating myself and others, being present, talking until they send us home, and I'm a damn good cook too!
Being affectionate, opening doors, paying attention to the little things, complimenting you on your choice of outfit, and making sure that you're having a great time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, broad shoulders and swimmers' frame, and my usually spiky hair. Or maybe it's my Adrien Brody-esque nose. Honestly, I've never asked anyone, so maybe you'll tell me when we meet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot, mostly books on how to improve my business or my life. Robert Kiyosaki, Donald Trump, Michael Ellsberg, David Deida.
Movies: I'm a big fan of the comic book movies that have become popular over the last few years. I love seeing some of my favorite childhood characters come to life on the big screen. And I'll even sit through a RomCom on occasion, in the right company, of course.
10 points if you can name this movie: "I killed the president of Paraguay with a fork... How've you been?"
Musically I lean toward electronica, Skrillex, Kascade, and Avicii are a few favorites. Not a fan of rap or hip-hop, but I can handle country and classic rock in small doses.
Lately I've been liking my own cooking over restaurants, so I find myself expanding my repertoire more and more. Haven't mastered Thai or sushi yet though...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What makes people tick, how the big picture and small steps relate, the craziness of our government and economy, my next investment, when you and I will meet and how we'll hit it off.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chillin' with friends shooting pool or headed out to catch the latest movie. Or maybe crashed out on the couch from a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still think of myself as a bit of a nerd, even though it hasn't really been true since high school. I'm really into alternative fuels and tend to geek out on it whenever I get the chance...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You want to be swept off your feet
-You love to laugh
-You want to share unbelievable experiences with a decent guy who will treat you with respect