Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Najiepoo

28 M Fort Wayne, IN

My Details

Last Online
Jun 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Dan and I work at an Investment Holding company called Lincoln Financial Group. I'm a nice, easy-going guy who likes to just hang out with friends, play video games, watch movies, and shows. Ask me about any of them :)

I'm looking for someone who is interested in the Nice Guy type. If you like the Bad Boy, you probably shouldn't look here. I treat my ladies with respect. I also need you to be interesting. If you are boring and have no life goals/interests............The dots say it all.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love my job, and love my life. It's pretty great! All I'm missing is a lady in my life to share in the awesomeness.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Video games. Nuff said. U mad bro?
I'm also really good at making people laugh, listening, conversing and just having a good time.

Also, being hipster about some stuff. I knew and loved the Harlem shake, Gangnam Style and Kpop months before they became popular. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my smile or sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Game of thrones, Anything by R.A Salvatore and Stephen King's The Dark Tower.
Movies: Avatar, Lord of the Rings, Matrix trilogy, Star wars.
Shows: Game of thrones, Spartacus, How I met your mother, Big Bang, Fringe, Attack of the show, Firefly.
I also watch a LOT of youtube. My favorite youtubers are Tobuscus, Day9, Huskystarcraft, RWJ, TheFineBros. Ask me for more :D
Music: I like One republic, Yellowcard, Eminem, Lil Wayne, Tech Nine, Linkin Park, Breaking Benjamin. I'm a HUGE fan of Dubstep, drumstep, nightcore. Give me some Skrillex or Tristram or some nightcore remixes and I'm set! I also pop in my Disney once in a while. I can stand SOME country. Garth Brooks, Taylor Swift (yep...) Rascal flats.
Food: Steak, Italian mmmm :), Anything tastey!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends and Family
2. YouTube
3. Video games
4. my elliptical
5. Music
6. And my multitude of shows/movies that I watch!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. I like to plan ahead a lot and not knowing a lot of stuff can be frustrating.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
GTL!!! Haha. Usually at home actually. I don't go out drinking much. My perfect friday night would be having a nice home cooked meal, Sitting down watching a movie. Alternatively I do like to go to a friend of mines's house and play cards/hang out and drink some wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm you'll have to ask :D
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to chat!