Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Namagine

25 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 5, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a geeky guy who enjoys dressing up like Captain America, walking around in the rain, learning about animals, playing video/board games, and reading science fiction.

Right before graduating with my BA in Political Science I discovered a passion for cooking. The common link between the two happened to be a fascination of all things international. Then somehow I ended up here in Seattle with a goal to pursue both in the coming years. Shortly after I entered the travel industry & am looking forward to a great career in that.

I once ventured to the Land Down under some 10 years ago & have dreamed of going back ever since. And there's a good chance that at any random time there is a Disney song stuck in my head that I'm fighting the urge to reenact.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking to establish my life in my new found city. All while making friends, advancing my career, and having a good time. All with the goal of ending up in Australia one day working on the Great Barrier Reef.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding a goal & planning out a path to get there, listening to others when needed, bringing a smile to someone's face, & jumping in head first to the unknown!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and my dorky smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Jurassic Park, The Lost World, One Piece, & Bullfinch's Mythology.
Movies: The Lost World, Captain America, Avengers, plus the Resident Evil & Alien series. And lots of Disney movies :)
Shows: Bob's Burgers, Archer, American Dad, The Simpsons, Family Guy, South Park, The Colbert Report, & The Daily Show.
Music: Cascada, Jennifer Lopez, Owl City, Pitbull, Shakira, Utada Hikaru, & Disney music.
Food: Anything with chicken, onions, bell peppers, & garlic!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.My Captain America sweater,
2.Jurassic Park book series,
3.Trusty backpack equipped with my pencil & notebook,
4.A box of Cheese-It's,
5. A good friend, and
6.My imagination.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Dinosaurs, superheroes, video games, Disney, Australia, work & hoping to one day have a phenomenal way to combine them all into one thing!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Finishing up work, shopping, & getting ready do the weekend ahead!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I realized last month (May 2013) that FAQ is an abbreviation for Frequently Asked Questions. Thinking this was a great realization I told coworkers and all of them started laughing. I then went around to all my office hoping to find someone else who didn't realize this. But it was just me appearently :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking to meet someone real, kind of dorky, with a positive attitude in life, & good sense of humor. Stop in to say "Hi" sometime. Till then have a great day!