Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Namaste_322

28 M Carrollton, TX

My Details

Last Online
Feb 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very dedicated individual that has accomplished a lot in life and continuing to look for more ways to accomplish more. I have a wonderful family and an awesome set of friends. I recently moved to Dallas due to work and that is when I decided to give this site a try. I love to laugh, joke and am very passionate about the things in my life. I love sports and I love to cook. if you curious, please ask, I have nothing to hide.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working as a Staff Accountant at a healthcare company. Working on becoming a Certified Public Accountant so that I can open more doors in my professional life. I'm currently happy being single but if the right person came along then I would be game for a relationship that could lead to more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being honest and communicating. I believe those are must haves for serious relationships and I believe through practice and experience that I'm very good at both.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a big heart and always want what is best. People have also said that I am very loyal and full of positive energy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love most movies except horror movies. I especially love drama and comedy flicks but don't mind sitting down and enjoying a chick flick every now and then. When I have time for TV, I love to watch baseball, football and soccer. I also love shows like Person of Interest, Top Chef, Duck Dynasty, etc. I love rock music and country but will listen to all sorts music based on my mood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. My Family
3. My Friends
4. Sports
5. Chocolate cake
6. My Job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Having a family, getting a promotion at work, and just living life the best I can.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out with my awesome friends or at home watching a movie on my comfortable couch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I stole a candy bar from the store when I was 4.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Looking to build a lasting relationship. Where it goes from there, well, only time will tell.