Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Namedangername

30 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a fun-loving gentleman looking for someone to hang out with and find some trouble to get into.
I was born several moons ago in the Windy City of Chicago, only to be transplanted to the south, first North Carolina followed by Richmond, Virginia, where I was raised. I followed my passion of film and entertainment out west. I've been out here in California long enough to know that I can't see myself moving anywhere else in he near future. Its great being so close to the beach, perfect weather, and in the middle of so much music and art.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in entertainment doing post production, but my true passions lie in music and comedy. I love to perform,especially musical comedy. I spend many a nights watching shows around town. Love hitting the gym and running. Exercise is my form of meditation. Also love to go out with friends and catch some bands around town.
I’m really good at
Non-trick skateboarding (in other words really good at skateboarding on flat surfaces for long distances and without obstacles). I love to collect Records. Something about the hunt for different albums and the warm sound vinyl provides... That and how every trip to shop for records is like a treasure hunt! I love to run, I used to do cross country and long distance in High School and its stuck. Also enjoy hiking (like everyone and their mother on this site) and swimming.
I also bet I can make you laugh, I'm 98% sure.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm good at keeping conversation exciting. My awesome blond locks.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I've been reading Pride and Prejudice for about 3 Years now (it's a work in progress) and Don Quixote, I kinda switch off.

Harold and Kumar go to White Castle would have to be my favorite film of all time. Not as much a fan of the sequel, though the third one was pretty good. This is closely followed by Jackie Brown, Top Hat, City Lights, Once upon a Time in the West, Desperado, once upon a time in the West, Singing in the Rain, His Girl Friday, Suspiria, Django, Step Brothers, The Original Star Wars Trilogy,Cookie's Fortune, Gosford Park, Blues Brothers,and Star Trek II the Wrath of Kahn (so i have a bit of nerd in me, so sue me).

I have so many shows that I love to death, The IT crowd, Party Down, Arrested Development (of course), Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Dr. Who, Star Trek,The Wire, Battlestar Galactica, The Larry Sanders Show, Shelock, and presently Game of Thrones.

I love music, especially the Blues. Muddy Waters, Freddy King,Howlin Wolf.... If I had to pick between the Beatles and the Rolling stones I'd have to say I'm a Stones man. There are non dead/current bands that I listen to as well. I'm a fan of The White Stripes, Lauryn Hill, Charles Bradley, Cody Chestnutt, Raphael Saadiq, Lupe Fiasco, Old Crow Medicine Show, Graveyard, Motorhead, Curtis Mayfield, Bobby Bland, Al Green, Sam and Dave, Led Zepplin, Black Sabbath, Blood Ceremony, Witchcraft, Ty Segall (and his new band The Fuzz) Aloe Blacc, I'm a bit all over the place.

I love exploring different kinds of food and trying out different styles around Los Angeles. Especially Mexican. I also enjoy Mediterranean, Italian, German, ect.
The six things I could never do without
1. My turntable and record collection (two for one baby!)
2. Lasers
3. Bad movies
4. My running shoes
5. The Emancipation of Mimi by Mariah Carey
6. Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Sick rhymes I can spit if ever thrown into an impromptu rap battle.
On a typical Friday night I am
Checking out a band around Hollywood and having some drinks with friends at some dive, catching a show.
OR
Staying in for the night with a good movie, pizza, and a few cold ones, relaxing after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a phobia of contortionists. Not sure what that's called...

I like the album Justified, by J-Tims
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you like to laugh. If you want someone to get into some fun with.