Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NamesNotRick

21 Knoxville, TN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Patrick. I'm just going to school right now in K-town. I'll be in Knoxville until next January, when I move to Johnson City to attend ETSU.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school full time to get my BS in Digital Media.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being taller than other people, video games, sports...idk, anything I put my mind to really.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a big guy. About 6'5" and powerfully built.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: A Song of Ice and Fire series, Horus Heresy Series, Warhammer 40k novels, Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep, Star Wars: Republic Commando series, Ranger's Apprentice series,
Favorite movie: Blade Runner, No Country For Old Men, Ghost in the Shell, Howl's Moving Castle, The Wind Rises, Lord of the Rings, The Dark Knight, Star Wars, Fast 5, 2001: A Space Odyssey, Aliens, Taken, The Bourne Series, etc.
Favorite shows: Game of Thrones, Dexter, Hannibal, True Detective, Homeland, Sherlock, Breaking Bad, Attack on Titan, Sword Art Online, Elfen Lied, Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood, Samurai Champloo, Metalocalypse, House of Cards, Parks and Rec, The Office, etc.
Favorite music: Pretty much any Metal, but mainly Progressive Metal, Death Metal, Power Metal, Symphonic Metal, etc. Also like to listen to indie things like Mutemath and jazz from time to time.
Favorite food: I love all asian food except sushi, anything Italian, pretty much anything edible.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Netflix
Video games
Football
Japanese food
Metal
Working out
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I would have done something different if I was in charge of it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having fun with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm self-conscious about my weight, but am getting in shape over time!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get connected with a nice guy that will treat you well and *isn't* a douchebag.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!