Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Names_Jman

23 Elkhart, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey what up? My name is James but I generally go by Jim to all my friends (or J-man). I've never really used a dating site like this before, but decided to try it out to see what it's like.

*I just graduated from Purdue University in Mechanical Engineering
*I currently live in my hometown of Elkhart, Indiana but I don't plan on staying here my whole life.
*I own a company (Just started, but it's going to be a cool company someday)
*I'm a very active person, I'll try anything for fun
*I play tennis, golf, basketball, soccer and work out a lot
*In the summer I water ski at our lake and ski in Michigan in the winter
*When I have time I'm building a car in my garage (Shelby Cobra)

Lifes fun and while I'm sure I'll settle down and have a family some day I'm still far from that mind set. I'm grateful that I have almost everything a guy could want in my life, all thats missing is the right girl. I'm a team player, are you?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working my first Engineering job and starting my first company. JBR Incorporated (Just Be Real Inc). I may work a lot but I'm still a kid at heart and party a lot. We only go around once, why shouldnt life be a party?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Picking the biggest, most symmetrical christmas trees.
-Baking cookies that all have the same number of chocolate chips
-Dancing when no one else will
-Making you smile ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Blue Eyes, what else? You tell me lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read tons of engineering magazines, because they say if your not ahead, your behind

I watch almost every kind of movie, but Avengers is my favorite so far.

I also like watching NCIS
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, God, Summer, Tennis, Partying
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I'm going to change the World some day, and whose going to help me. Its just one of my life goals, I just have to find the right team (friends) to do it
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I do something fun. I know vague right?, but its really different every friday. Some days I go to the lake, some days I visit a different city, and some days I stay in town and go out somewhere. The only common denominator is that it's almost always with my friends, who are the most fun people I've ever met.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you anything you want to know, just ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to keep an active lifestyle, and can also be the life of the party. You don't have to write an award winning message to me, just be real!