Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Namilis

37 M Minneapolis, MN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:49am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
3′ 10″ (1.17m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
University
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello reader! I am a "little person" from Minneapolis. I enjoy doing a wide range of things. I like music, art, photography, movies, sports, games, camping, etc.. I am currently in a poly relationship & my primary is a very busy person so she wants me to be looking for a secondary partner. I am a very "the glass is half full" type of person, always trying to make sure people are happy.

I will also note that I do live at home with my folks due to my disability. I figured I should make sure to say it up front so those of you that aren't interested in dating someone that lives at home won't waste your time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Every time I think I know, life throws me for a loop. Also trying to figure out how to reach the cookie jar on top of the fridge..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to think I am good at making people laugh & making them happy. I don't like it when a friend or family member is sad.. I do what I can to "turn their frown upside-down". Also since my voice is very soft I am an excellent listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well the first thing they usually notice of course is that I am a little person & in a wheelchair. But there's a lot more under the cover, so don't judge this book by the outside.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: Italian is my favorite. I love lasagna, spaghetti, pasta & pizza. I also like a good burger, steak & shrimp. As well as bananas, strawberries, pineapples, grapes & oranges.(And many other fruits)

Music: I'm pretty eclectic. I usually say "from oldies to current & from A Cappella to Zydeco". But I tend to listen to mostly rock & blues when I'm alone.

Movies: Comedies, action, adventure, fantasy, suspense, thriller, and even 'chick flicks' if the company is good.

Books: Attempting to get back into reading again.. Reading the Game of Thrones series.. I like adventure/fantasy books, or books about science.

Current TV: Game of Thrones, Scandal, Homeland, Big Bang Theory, House of Cards, Biggest Loser, some shows with little people, various Gordon Ramsay shows, etc..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Wheelchair
2. Family & Friends
3. Art(Music/Photography)
4. Hope/Positive Thinking
5. My Imagination
6. Chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Well that depends on whats going on. It varies a lot. But right now I am wondering why you haven't written to say hello yet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well Fridays usually aren't a busy night for me I'll admit.. Since my best friend works late during the week.. Saturdays & Sundays are my days for going to a sporting event, camping, spending time with friends & family, or just relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Biggest Loser & Extreme Home Makeover make me cry.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if I seem interesting & you'd like to get to know me more. So go ahead & send one. I'm very friendly. What are you waiting for?

You should also message me if you're looking for a cuddle buddy. I love to cuddle!