Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


68 Dunnellon, FL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 58-68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 24, 2013
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity but it’s not important
High school
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I dont like this part. I never know what to say about myself. I am a fun loveing person, can get along with almost anyone. Like to travel, do just about any thing out doors. Ride horses, motorcycles,swim, cookouts with freinds and family. Play cards and board games, dice games, casinos, [love to go to Vegas] I like to cook and I've been told that I'm darn good at it too. Love being with my kids and their families. Would like to find someone with like interests, to share my life with me and I with him. And one more thing I love living in the country, I own a home on 2 1/2 acres.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in a spay & neuter clinic. I love helping animals. I have 3 dogs myself. A black lab, golden retriever, and a cocker spanial.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Almost anything I try. Cooking, I'm a old fashion cook. I make my own pie crust, noodles and I love to make bread.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My long hair. It is almost down to my waist. The top and sides are short.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read paper back books wrighten by Cassie Edwards. I like most all movies and oldies but goodies rock & roll. All kinds of food except chiness
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My God, my kids and grandkids, my brothers, my friends and my pets and my mate as soon as I find one.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home watching t.v.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you are the man for me.