Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nanboe

63 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
love waking up in the morning and appreciating all good things I have in my life.
What I’m doing with my life
work full time and go to school to become a stenographer (court reporter). In the last class of court reporting school.
I’m really good at
being compassionate, organized, bowling, knitting, eating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't play games, I'm passionate about what I do always.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Blues Brothers movie, love all music except country, all types of food
The six things I could never do without
my two beautiful daughters, my love of God, my health, my home, my job, diet coke
I spend a lot of time thinking about
getting out of court reporting school and becoming a free lance reporter, making tons of money and moving to battery park city.
On a typical Friday night I am
home relaxing from the long work week, studying on my stenography machine, watching tv, reading, knitting, viewing my salt water fish tank.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 53–100
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you have a calm demeanor, are confident and positive, and appreciate the ability to get out of bed in the morning.