Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NancyRose86

28 F Kennesaw, GA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey all! I'm Nancy and just decided to give this site a try. I'm always open to meeting new people and I can be very social. I am a mix of personalities. I can fit in out in the woods camping or at the one of the bars I like to go to. I usually have a great time no matter what I do. I like to I try to do new things at least once because you never know what find you like to do. I love to travel even if it is as simple as taking a day trip some where a few hours away or over seas. I have been to London and Greece along with the Caymens and Bahamas. I loved every minutes of those trips. I also really enjoy boating whenever possible (as I do not own my own boat yet), hiking, hanging out with my family, and reading a great book.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working as a staff accountant. I enjoy it, but debating if I should stick with it or change up my profession a bit as I still have to go back to school for my masters
I’m really good at
Taking care of the people around me and making them laugh. My sister says I'm too nice to everyone, but its who I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - there's really to many but almost any historical fiction, or science fiction

Movies - Star Wars; The Avengers, Underworld, The Gladiator, almost any action movie. I avoid horror movies as much as I can.

Shows - Grey's Anatomy, Game of Throne, Trublood,

Food - Pizza! Chinese, Italian, Mexican, really anything that looks good I'll try it most of the time.

Music - Mostly country and rock
The six things I could never do without
family, friends, cellphone, a book, car, the ocean
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my life was like when I look back on it when I'm old
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out somewhere with my friends or hanging out at home with my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a weird obsession with highlighters lol
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking to meet someone who is honest and hard working. I try not to play games with you so I ask the same. I don't have a lot of drama in my life as I don't let things get to that point if I can help it. If you get to know me you find that I'm a person who will be there for you though thick and thin.