Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NancyYang

47 Decatur, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 35–60
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am outgoing, active person. Love nature, animals and outdoor activities like running, hiking, camping, gardening, swimming. I also love yoga, Taiqi. I love to cook and my friends told me that they would invest if I were to open a restaurant.
I came to US in 1995. Have lived in Atlanta, GA since them.
I am into alternative medicine very much. Use it for myself and my family.

Wherever I go, I always bring laughter with me. I get along with most people well. I like to express myself directly instead of beat around the bushes. I love to be outdoor and active. Climb mountain, bike, camping, gardening, swimming etc. I also take kongFu class with my son. I love to cook Chinese food from scratch and Tai, Japanese and mediterranean, Korean. I always love to try something new. My favorite is BBQ my Greenegg. I made Pizza and somked Chinese suss ages I also grow my own veggies. My chicken just started to lay eggs every other day. ( I had to treat her with some herbs before she could lay eggs again.).
Enjoy live with my son. I have learn so much more about Western/US history since he started school. I feel like I am having a second childhood.

I was married once and I have been online dating for about 2 years, still searching for the right one to share the rest of my life like my parents did.

Please answer the following questions when you mail me:
How long have you been online dating?
How many times have you divorced?
How was the relation of your parents?

Thanks for reading my profile.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Acupuncturist in training.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, gardening, taking care of my son and myself. He can speak Chinese well. Also teach him reading/writing Chinese.
Accidentally made some moonshine with rice recently
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Outgoing, fun, sincere
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movie is Gone with Wind, Jeremiah Johnson.
Favorite book is The adventures of Tom Saywer, the call of the wild. Also love to read biographies. Just finished Steve Jobs, reading Benjamin Franklin.
Love all thinks of music except rap. Enjoy outdoor concerts.
Love fruits and vegetables
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Take care of my son and myself and my pets.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Live present and planning future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No typical one. Just let it happen. Have a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I got bitten by a rat.
Since my major in college was zoology, I became a laughing stock of my college class. I guess now it is not a secret anymore. What a relief!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Kind and mature ( > 40 yrs )
Feel comfortable with different cultures.
Interested in Asian culture is a plus.
For serious relationship only
Into healthy living
No tattoo
No smoking
No liberal
No money transfer