Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nanda_Leite

26 F Saint Augustine, FL

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Okay, I am really bad at this, but here it goes...
My name is Nanda and I am from Brazil. I've been living in the U.S. for about 6 years and I plan on staying here. I really love Brazil: the music, the food, the people, the beaches... So if you have an open mind and like learning about other cultures, message me. :D
I go to Kent State University and I want to be a high school math teacher. I really love teaching and I love kids!
I don't have a lot of free time, but when I do, I like going to the movies, bowling, or just hanging out with my friends and family. I don't like going out to bars every weekend; it is really not my thing. I want a serious relationship. I am looking for somebody who is honest and kind; somebody who knows what he wants and has a plan to make it happen. I want a family and i am looking for somebody who wants the same thing. If that's you, send me a message. =D
Anything else you want to know about me, just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I go to Kent State University. I am studying Integrated Mathematics. I want to teach High School Mathematics.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The time traveler's wife, The lucky One, Divergent, The Notebook, Twilight, The Hunger Games, The Host.
Movies: Pride and Prejudice, The Count of Monte Cristo, The Time Traveler's Wife, No Reservations.
Tv Shows: Grey's Anatomy, Friends, The Nanny, Prison Break, Vampire Diaries.
Music: Forro (Brazilian music) and Country
Food: Italian and Brazilian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Education
Movies
Friends
Italian Food
Brazilian Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future... What I am going to do after I am done with school.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Studying or doing something with my family or friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't cook!!! hahaha
I would love to learn though, if you would like to teach me. =D
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have a sense of humor, if you are mature, if you know what you want in life, and especially if you value education and hard work.

Do not message me if...
you think the best idea of impressing a girl is by showing off your body.
you have too much free time