Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nanget

30 M Newcastle, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Mar 28, 2006
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'll keep it brief. 22yo. male. live at home with parents , brother and sister. Lived in Newcastle entire life (aside from Far north Queensland in 2003 for 5 months - work related). Travelled to Italy for 2 weeks in May 2005 to watch the Giro d'Italia. Rode the bike over the courses, it was all good the food, the weather, the girls - it was the best,. Completed HSC and business management courses.

Thats it.

I am terse, realistic, and delusional
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working full time. Out of work hours i ride my bike and motorbike to relax. I try to avoid injury or any situation that will cause pain as best i can. I have raced bikes for 10 years and crashing has taught me that losing skin isn't cool. "Chicks dig scars" - Not true. I have also crashed my motorcycle and it didnt do as much damage to my body as a bike crash. But it certainly hurt the wallet when it came time for repairs.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
"Riding bikes and being a smartarse" according to those around me. Anything i practice at i tend to pick up. As for natural ability, according to one of my mates i can shoot a rifle fairly accurately. I dont believe him, i think its just that i can shoot a bit better than him.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How lean i am. Usually occurs when i still have motorbike jacket on. Upon taking it off the armour in the jacket tricks people. "Before you looked super buffed, now your just ugly."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
a) i, robot b) kill bill 1&2, Ghostrider: the final ride. c) Bad religion, nofx, alkaline trio, bodyjar d) pasta & pizza.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mondays to Fridays usually what i am doing on the weekend or when i should go on holidays.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, at home watching tv, at a mates house, on the town or in town on the motorbike.

If not one of those things then something is wrong - next best guess hospital or police station.

I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk cycling, motorbikes or random craziness. If youre in Newcastle i'm always up for a ride on the bike or moto.