Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Somerville, MA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:12am
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Full figured
Mostly anything
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from two-year college
Rather not say
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am here looking for love looking for a committed adult relationship. If u looking for a hook please move on.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Great question, if I knew my life would be complete...Na let's see where am I going in life? Just spending time with friends and meeting new people. Would love to find a long term relationship.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well I have been told I am really good at amateur photography, making friends. Making plans having fun. Listening to people issues and giving advise. I am also a great friend I am great at having fun
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My red hair for one. Is I am quiet but friendly once you get to know me I can be a lot fun. And I don't look my age. I might be over weight but I am a super nice person
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy variety of movies and music. I enjoy country, R&B, whatever floats my mood at that moment.
Movies: The Birds, To Sir With Love, I enjoy comedy and romance, drama not a big fan of horror. I do enjoy musicals comedy independent films
TV: Comdey, Drama, Reality.
I watch Law & Law SVU, Greys Anatomy, Survivor,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1: air/food
2: friends/family
3: camera
4: phone
6: fresh air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life, the future and my friends and family. Wonder where will I be in 5 years
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am home enjoying the tv, I do enjoy going out to dinner and walking around but I am really a home girl
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Um well if I tell ya then it's not private.... Well ok I enjoy reality shows does that count? And I really truly love being a nanny
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are laid back, not judge mental and looking for a relationship either friends or more.