Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nannynmore

32 F South Bend, IN

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 25–39
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a nanny by profession, a Christian (independent Baptist variety) by belief and a musician by training. I love going to new places, experiencing new things, reading good books and playing great games on my homebuilt computer. My literary favorites are mystery, science fiction and fantasy. I love Celtic Woman, Josh Groban, Bing Crosby and Frank Sinatra. There's plenty more where all hat came from- drop me a line for more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a nanny, teaching piano lessons, hoping that my experiences are preparing me to be a great wife and mother someday. Essentially, trying to bloom where God's planted me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Teaching
Telling a joke
Reading aloud
Coaxing a toddler to do things
Comforting babies
Fixing my Mom's computer issues
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure I've ever asked somebody that question. My smile, maybe?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Bible (as the ultimate life instruction manual), The Lord of the Rings, The Chronicles of Narnia, the Firebird trilogy, Pride and Prejudice and more for books.

Movies : The Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, Fireproof, October Baby, Simone, Captain America, The Avengers, Facing the Giants, and so on and so forth...

Shows: Sherlock, White Collar, Four Weddings, What Not To Wear, Star Trek: Voyager, Take Home Chef (Oldies XD).

Music: Celtic Woman, Josh Groban, Bing Crosby, Frank Sinatra, John Denver, Joshua Bell, Randy Travis (sometimes).

Food: American Chinese, Italian, American. Panera.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Jesus Christ.
My family.
A computer.
Books.
Music.
The internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who I am and what I'm supposed to be doing.
Also chocolate.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with the family, eating pizza and watching movies after outreach Bible study.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Umm ...it's private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love God, and you can accept and love who I am.