Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nano4114

30 M Hershey, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've always felt awkward filling out a blank section like this. I never know quite what to say as I usually let my actions speak in place of my words.

I'm in my 4th year of medical school, and will soon be applying to residency programs. My ideal is to stay in/near Chicago, but I'll go wherever my residency takes me. I've lived most of my life in the small town/rural setting, but Chicago has slowly grown on me. While I can't say I really enjoy the "hustle and bustle" of Michigan Avenue, I've come to appreciate the steady "hum" of the city. Though hospital life doesn't offer me much down time, I really enjoy spending time outside. Walking through the museums, parks, and zoos are some of my favorite weekend/summer activities.

I'm the oldest of 8 children, and have a fairly large extended family. Family and friends are incredibly important to me, and next to my faith, have been the most significant stabilizing force in my life. They keep me sane when life and/or school overwhelm me.

I like to laugh. A lot. Ask me about cheesy puffs. I can find humor in most things. See cheesy puffs. I also crack jokes. Sometimes they're even funny. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Medical school keeps me pretty busy, but I'm always looking for something new to try during my downtime.
I’m really good at
...giving massages. I almost became a Massage Therapist; I have found few things as effective as the power of touch.
The first things people usually notice about me
...are my smile and/or my laugh. I do one or the other pretty consistently throughout the day.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: most anything sci-fi, fantasy, suspense. Just finished some of The Dresden Files and will be starting Game of Thrones soon.

Movies: action, suspense, comedy...and even some rom-coms with the right company.
On a typical Friday night I am
...recovering from a long week at the hospital, but willing to go out and have a little fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
...is nothing on this profile. :) But send a message and I'll tell you about a school desk in the business college. Lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
...you're interested. ;)

New friends or something more serious; I enjoy meeting new people.