Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Naoms0189

26 Los Angeles, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've recently moved from NY to LA.

If wishes were horses then I would be a swashbuckler, a Queen and a knight, but wishes are not horses...so, I am a filmmaker, a writer and an assistant.

I am a book geek, a film lover and I love to cook.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am writing my second novel. My first novel was self-published under a pen name as it's pretty dirty.

I've been in LA for about a month so I write and try to figure out where things are and why I left NY.

I am also a blogger with over 28,000.

It would have taken less time to simply say that I write.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, although my presentation could use some work.

Great conversations, making people laugh without trying, telling you what that movie is from the vaguest of hints and being on time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am tall and my voice does not sound at all like people expect.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: That's like asking me to choose among the stars...since I would probably choose the sun, here are my movies: Taxi Driver, Goodfellas, Pride & Prejudice, Casablanca, The Dark Knight, Avengers, Fight Club, Bambi, The Lion King, The Little Mermaid, The Way We Were, The Prestige, and anything Hitchcock.

Also, Scorsese is a god, so is Nolan and Fincher.

Music: The Rolling Stones, Jay-Z, Pink, Michael Jackson, Aretha Franklin, Queen, Journey, Frank Sinatra, Tupac.

Shows: Breaking Bad, The West Wing, Veronica Mars, The Good Wife, the fresh prince of bell air, Doctor Who, Fringe, Grey's Anatomy, Batman Beyond, Dragon Ball Z, Game of Thrones, HIMYM.

Food: Caribbean (especially if it's jerk, or curried), Italian food, thai food and will never turn down Sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I am going to take "things" to be possessions and not people.

Food, my laptop, my bedroom fan, iPhone, my glasses, lipton tea.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Creative projects, movies, books, equality, my future, life, aging, how much the mta sucks sometimes, what my friends are doing, what I am going to eat for my next meal.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or reading a book in bed. It really depends on how tired I am from work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very shy and don't take enough chances. This is me taking a chance and meeting people.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you actually want to get to know me, like a spirited debate, love movies and like to eat. :-)