Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Napache09

25 M Ventura, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Italian (Okay), French (Okay), Portuguese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey I'm Nick
so I've come on here to see if i could meet someone with similar interests and hobbies and not to mention awesome. with my job its hard to find people my age. soooo about myself...

i'm an old school guy, paying for dinner, opening doors and little surprises for that special someone. respect, honesty and communication from the beginning are what i believe in.

i work on myself daily, mentally and physically, I'm not perfect and I don't want to be perfect cause that would just be boring, i just try to be a better person each day and keep life simple.

I'm an outdoors guy all day everyday. I have a lot of hobbies that would include Traveling, hiking, Paddling, camping, running, soccer, kayaking, rock climbing, snorkeling, gardening, swimming, working out, reading, and a lot more. plus I'm always wanting to try new things too!

I'm Native from my dad and German from my mom, and my native side is what I'm connected to with most and I'm highly involved with traditional ways and keeping those alive, isn't your cup of tea? well doesn't have to be, its just something I'm dedicated to.

There's a lot of depth to cover but I feel if you want to really know something you could always keep it real and just message me.

i take a lot of photos of my adventures and showcase them on this thing:
Instagram hum_hum-hummingbird
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As of right now;

i work as a biologist for Channel Islands National Park doing Native plant restoration and seabird research on santa Barbara, Anacapa and santa cruz islands.

I'm Head of Native plant restoration and Education for Wishtoyo Chumash village's 4 Acre Malibu site.

I intern at Rancho santa Ana botanical garden doing conservation work, growing as well as retail in their nursery.

I'm contracted through the Navy for growing and out planting native plants for restoration on San Nicolas Island.

Teaching classes on native plants for medicine and conservation.

water monitoring and stream team water sampling, then taking legal action on behalf of the clean water act.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, keeping my promises and commitments, hmm not sure what to really put here, I think any person other than myself would be better at this.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love
Breath
Pain
The Ocean
Native Plants
and Hope

i could never live with out these, everything such as cars, money and phones come and are easily replaced.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, and everything about it. how could it be simpler.
history
our lifestyles, how people treat each other and morals
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to get to know me better