Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Naploo

26 Queen Creek, AZ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 28
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, German

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty easy going and I like trying new things that get me out of my comfort zone. I can come off as rather shy when I don't know you but I quickly warm up to people and I become more outgoing, but in small groups. I am very friendly and open, once I get to know someone. I enjoy having intellectual and deep conversations, even with strangers. I don't really do small talk. I like traveling and checking out new and interesting places. I enjoy making people laugh and will say outrageous things among my friends to cheer them up/lighten the atmosphere.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just moved to Phoenix from Wisconsin and still getting used to the area.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
seeing the positive side of things and having a sense of humor.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my shyness, which can go away quickly, and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really enjoy reading biographies on female monarchs and watching movies on them, too. I also enjoy the Sookie Stackhouse novels and True Blood. I like all kinds of movies, especially comedies and disaster movies. I don't really know why I like the latter, except that I like watching things get destroyed. I watch all kinds of TV shows, from The Walking Dead to 30 Rock I'll pretty much watch anything. I also enjoy various types of music. I was raised on classic rock but I am really drawn to alternative and house music. I eat all kinds of food and have yet to find an ethnic food I do not like. I am open to trying new things and I believe in trying everything at least once. Certain foods I really can't get enough of are sushi, Mexican, Chinese, and good burgers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iPod, my family, my laptop, my friends, a good beer, and a funny movie.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future and what I want to do in it. Besides that I think about a lot of other things and I constantly mull things over before making a decision.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually meeting up with a friend and hanging out at one of our places and possibly going to a neighborhood bar/restaurant. I also have nothing against just relaxing and watching some movies either by myself or with a friend.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you ever want to just meet up or are interested in something more.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!