Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Napoleon_D

29 M North Brunswick, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Icelandic (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Greetings I'm Matt and live in the Central NJ area. Looking to meet someone engaging who could possibly join me on a trip!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have an amazing job where I get to travel the world, stay in comfy hotels that overlook the ocean, and meet people of diverse cultures. Whenever I head overseas, I always mix business with pleasure. I recently returned from Puerto Rico and will be returning to the Caribbean very soon! Next time I better remember to pack my sandles!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to a song, figuring out its essence, then putting my own creative spin on it! Oh yea, I do that on tenor sax and you would be surprised how many songs that do not traditionally have a sax actually sound decent with a sax.

I'm also good at whipping up something in the kitchen, serving in volleyball (still haven't mastered how to properly bump the ball yet!), mixing drinks, driving on the left side of the road and dancing like a white boy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bright blue eyes and willingness to try exotic foods!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything Thai...had the best bowl of coconut grass soup on Haight Street in San Francisco!

Also love sushi rolls but avoid those sushi buffets...even Minado in East Norriton I recently found out!

In terms of music, very eclectic tastes...chances are if I could dance or play my sax to it, I'll enjoy it. Currently getting into more of that African afrobeat music from the 70s that sounds like it belongs in a Quentin Tarantino flick.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. iPad 3 -- Recently picked it up at Best Buy and have trouble putting it down!

2. Mobile phone -- It's a total POS and probably was built in 2002 but it's saved my hyde on numerous occasions. I'll be upgrading to the iPhone 5 when it comes out in October!

3. Saxophone from 1974 -- It probably costs more than my car by now.

4. Friends and family

5. Belgian beer -- Hoegaarden and anything else that is over 7% ABV

6. Sandles -- Now that the weather is warming up, I need to stay cool, calm and stinky feet free.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Which city to explore next and...

What Asian dish shall I try to make next?!? and...

Should I quit my job and move to California on a whim? =)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking to check out a new place with live music and a livelier crowd!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wouldn't consider myself a really private person...I'm more or less an open book so feel free to ask away!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a positive person who is serious about getting to know someone and eventually meeting!