Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Narcan12

33 M Knoxville, TN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
OK where should I start. I grew up on Florida's Space Coast. After high school I moved down to Fort Lauderdale for both college and then graduate school.

Don't get me wrong I had a great time in FL but growing up down there and dealing with the heat and hurricanes go to me so after graduate school I decided to continue my post grad training in West Virginia.

Living in Wheeling WV for 4 years I got a taste of what Pittsburgh had to offer so when finally finished up with all my schooling I decided to move here.

After a year though I found its harder to make quality friends when your out of school and in the real world. I also realized I really missed my family so I have recently relocated again. This time to Knoxville TN.

Basically over the last 8 yrs the combination of being very busy with work/school and not finding "the one" dating just hasn't really worked out.

As such I find myself here now, in a new city, away from friends and family, and I'm just not sure where to start.

I'm looking to find someone to spend time with, have some fun, explore the area and maybe someday take home to meet the parents.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being a productive member of society and working one day at a time....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I entertain with my sarcasm. Or maybe I should say my sarcasm entertains me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How am I supposed to know what people notice about me. I'm not a mind reader. I may wear superhero shirts but I don't have their powers or anything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Studying for way too many years has killed my love of reading books for leisure.

When it comes to movies I have quite a few favs. Too many to list really. A couple of my classic favs would be: Top Gun, Big Lebowski, Back to the Future, Christmas Vacation, etc

As for TV shows my current favs would be: The Big Bang Theory, Dexter, Sons of Anarchy, Tosh.0, Game of Thrones

I like all music. Though I'm not a big fan of country I will make it work if need be. Coming from South FL though I'm def into trance, progressive, dubstep, etc. DeadMau5 is my fav artist these days.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my iPhone 5
the RANGE
friends
family
my job - yes I love it that much
YOU
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being new to the area with really no friends here I spend A LOT of time thinking about pretty much everything....whats going through my head really depends on the day and the mood I guess.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either studying, spending time with friends, or working. I work weekends sometimes so I'm not really a weekend warrior.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe we'll leave this one for another time....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested....duh.