Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Narehh

35 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Polish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a warm, caring and passionate person, who loves meaningful and deep connections, as much as being spontaneous, lighthearted, romantic, fun and silly :)

I'm very grateful for having had a fantastic and adventurous journey so far, having been a romantic dreamer and passionate do-er I'm pretty close to done with my bucketlist, have shifted to giving and growing, and all dreams that are left are much more special with someone wonderful together to share with! And that's what I'm looking for right now: A loving, wonderful person, to share dreams, passion, plans, laughs and love with. I want to meet a passionate, playful and sweet man who sees life as a colorful, warm adventure, and also wishes to share it with a special, passionate and loving girl in his arms, wants to inspire and drive each other to go for our dreams and do what we are passionate about, surround day and night life with playful fun, un-learn to be too serious, grow and learn together, enjoy to hold each other, make another smile and feel loved on this creative life journey..

Who I'm looking for:
I'm generally attracted to men who are warm-hearted, caring, sweet and can show their feelings, but who are also self-expressed and playful, naturally find joy in making someone laugh. They are often dreamers, optimistic, have a deep sense of passion and growth, and have the ability of being vulnerable, romantic and invested when it's about love. Someone warm and loving who has the capacity for a long-term "We", has decided for himself that he's ready for it, can imagine having a family & kids someday, likes to cuddle and believes in love.

And an ideal match would be someone who also shares interests with me..

Things I like to do (with you?) ..
- being in nature and laying in fresh soft grass,
- laughing, play-fighting on the ground, being silly, cuddling, ..
- dining out, having drinks with friends, singing at a karaoke bar, going on weekend trips together, vacations with friends
- learning something new together (could be a new technology, something artistic, growing in our ways of thinking, learning about psychology, languages, instruments, cooking..),
- pausing for a beautiful view and breathing in, listening to the relaxing rythm of waves at the beach, fresh peaceful air in the mountains, the morning sound of birds, smell of suncreme, ..
- creating together (developing life goals together, making music, learning to draw, doing a photo-shoot for friends, creating a new iphone app idea in a cafe on a free afternoon, ..)
- meaningful conversations,
- singing (together? ;) ) or listening to someone playing guitar/piano..,
- dancing passionately (partner dances,.. )
- traveling together, getting lost and laughing about it, enjoying the surprise of the journey..
- being at beautiful or peaceful places, australia, new zealand, canada, france,..
- having spontanious courageous ideas that change life ;)
- enjoying cozy time at home, an inspiring movie, ..
- dreaming, seeing possibilities, motivating, inspiring, sharing passion
- driving away for the weekend or a month and creating something together (anything.. creative projects, learning a new skill, dance or business idea,..),
- or just enjoying to have no plans and having this wonderful time to just relax together, enjoying the moment, laughing about another and celebrating life.
Life can be quite amazing and juicy, and I know it's completely up to us to create that. But ultimately, I think it's more about who you're with than what you're doing.
What I’m doing with my life
I grew up in Germany & the Netherlands, enjoyed my university time at the swiss border, loved living for a beautiful while in Sydney, and worked 7 years as a software engineer while having my creative outlet as singer in coverbands, and as an artist and portrait photographer in my wodden atelier on weekends.
2 years ago then an adventure brought me to San Francisco. It started as a dream to live somewhere warmer at the water, and grew into a spontaneous entrepreneurial experiment of becoming an engineer freelancer, finding 2 companies that dedicate their projects to working with me for a year in advance, leaving my atelier and gifting away all my belongings to friends and family until my life was as light as 1 suitcase and a laptop - which felt just amazing, energizing, light and inspiring - and left for a tour around the world, to find the "perfect place to be"..
I found SF being one of 3 most wonderful cities to live for a software engineer and nature and ocean lover like me, and got very lucky getting an offer while traveling that I couldn't reject.. and stayed ;)
I’m really good at
- radiating good energy
- (miracly) attracting good things in life
- being overwhelmed by an idea, a sensation and passion
- inspiring friends to follow their dreams and finding their purpose
- living adventurously and feeling like a "world citizen"
- singing (no matter where, in bands, at parties, karaoke)
- dancing passionately
- having too many ideas for iphone apps
- running a portrait photography studio
- helping friends that are stuck, with creative ideas & socratic questions ;)
- spotting shooting stars
- smelling good
- believing in love
The first things people usually notice about me
Smile
My warmth & Positive energy
My european accent
People often start talking russian to me, and are surprised they guessed wrong ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
The Art of Possibility, Road less traveled, Veronika decides to die, The Alchimist

Movies:
Movies that make me think, laugh, or that inspire me..

Music:
A lot, but also just love Pandora for surprising me with new songs :)
Currently.. Dave Matthews, Of Monsters and Men, Kings of Leon, Apocalyptica, Incubus, Blink 182, Imagine Dragons, OneRepublic, The Script, Sarah McLachlan, Katy Perry, Lady Antebellum, Mumford & Sons, Barenaked Ladies, Indigo Girls, Avicii, R. Kelly, Oasis, and some of the really awesome covering YouTube artists!

Food:
Fresh good food, thai, japanese, german, polish (pierogies mmmhmm!!), italian, ..actually nearly everything when it's made well :)
The six things I could never do without
Loving & being loved, my amazing, warm, inspiring friends & family
The magic of surprises, playfulness & spontaneity :)
Laughing, jumping, dancing, cuddling :)
A Camera to conserve beautiful moments
The breathtaking excitement of having a big dream & taking action
Making music
Peacefulness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Dreams & goals.... things that made me laugh that pop up in my memory over and over again in the worst moments ;) ... how unbelievably pretty nature / the ocean is.... that I'd love to learn to draw to conserve all the cute moments that I can't take pictures of..... that I'd love to find a dancing partner..... how to make a friend/ someone I love smile..... that I wanna think less..... and daydreaming, a lot!

Currently also on my mind: What I could do with my life longterm to contribute towards making people live their dreams and inspire their world of family and friends to see possibility too, because we are our best selves when we are doing what we love and are passionate about, and start to spark everyone we meet. So thinking about ways to create that for others with what i can do..
On a typical Friday night I am
Either relaxing off the week watching a nice movie or cuddling or trying out some good food or being with people I love, creating something together, singing karaoke, partner dancing, preparing for a weekend trip :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If you know a bit about MBTI types:
I'm naturally attracted to a partner that is an INFJ or an ENFJ, when they do have a playful/fun side and enjoy showing connection. Even the tests here always lead up to either of those 2 :)

I'm secretly dreaming of having a reason to live for a while in either Australia, Canada, France, Italy, or on a (warm) island.. even just temporarily :)

I'm also dreaming of creating one of those really professional looking youtube music videos, collaborating with someone covering a song :)
Like this for example:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_Ee76C_RBWM&list=PL1ekjQXPqJAPIV1w6wjwBZ-OkTC7vvTEW&index=12

or:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G6O_6dIuI9c&list=FLguhrQVfSHFxw2SJWkhZqmw&index=61
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 27–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
If you are someone empathetic who enjoys caring for each other and making your loved ones laugh, are optimistic, playful, kind, passionate, romantic, have loved before (!) and you can put thinking aside and just be silly at times :)
Maybe a dreamer yourself, open to share and take action on dreams together and like to see yourself as a supportive partner being curious for your girls' dreams too.

If having a loving relationship is a priority for you, and you can't wait leaving this site, growing and inspiring the best out of each other..

(A nice plus if you are into creative outlets like making music / art / graphic design / portrait photography / dancing ;) or would find them interesting to explore!)