Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NarwhalBacon1

25 M El Cajon, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there everyone, my name is David. I was born and raised in San Diego. I have a real passion for hiking, running, snorkeling, and swimming. You could definitely classify me as a nerd cause I love tinkering with computers and playing games. I just recently got into board games and I go to a board gaming group every week. I can listen to just about anything when it comes to music (except for screamo and country). Looking to find someone to talk to and hang out with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im going to school full time at Grossmont. Studying Computer Science Information Systems with an emphasis on Programming.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor.

Also, I'm not one to brag about myself, but I have pretty awesome eyes. Seriously, they are pretty cool
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything Stephen King, Egghead by Bo Burnham, Captain Underpants, Dean Koontz, Wired (not really a book but a magazine)

Movies: Seven, Training Day, Inception, 50/50, 500 Days of Summer, Garden State, P.S. I Love you (This movie RUINED me)

Shows: Breaking Bad, The Shield, Game of Thrones, Dexter, The Walking Dead, The Newsroom, True Detective, The Wire, Johnny Quest, Bob's Burgers, Homeland, OG CSI, The West Wing, The League, American Horror Story, Futurama.

Music: The Starting Line, The Last Bison, Say Anything, Mumford and Sons, NOFX, Yellowcard, Plus 44, Cartel, Of Monsters and Men, Anti-Flag, Blink-182, Jimmy Eat World, New Found Glory, Streetlight Manifesto.

Food: My favorite style of food would have to be Mexican. However, I also love Indian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone, but who can't these days.
My car
Water
Friends
A computer
Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to write in this box
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well I actually do have something that is really quite embarrassing. I was really good at Dance Dance Revolution back in the day (I'm ok at it now). Alright, go ahead and close the browser now, I understand.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are an enigma inside of a palindrome