Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nasasuki

20 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 27
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Vietnamese (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I'm Brandon ^_^ I was born in Vietnam, came here at the age of 8. I been in Seattle ever since. I love the Arts, where it's photo, music, dance, etc, I just find it really fun to explore.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently going to school for massage therapy @ Cortiva Institute. I sing in a choir called Diverse Harmony; a GSA chorus.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing & Photography :D
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm very friendly, loud, and a bit weird... haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Private Romeo, Pitch Perfect, The Hunger Games, Harry Potter.
Shows: Bones, The New Normal.
Music: Lily Allen, Ingrid Michaelson, Lady Gaga, P!nk, K-Pop (only for dance), Macklemore, Jessi J
Food: Sushi, (all Vietnamese food since I am Vietnamese), and other haha
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
My Friends
My Music
MY Laptop
My Phone
My Clothes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I am gonna be doing later on in the day, or what I have planned the next day. I like to have plans, rather than being at home, bored and don't know what to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually with with my friends, if not then i'm at home sleeping haha
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an attention whore.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me interesting or want to know more about me.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!