Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nash201

30 F Vancouver, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Oct 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Law
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I would say I am a passionate, compassionate, fun-loving, somewhat silly person.

I play guitar and write music. I enjoy beaches, patios, cracking wise, funny people, good conversations, potluck dinners, reading, picnics, baseball, road trips and beer.

I enjoy being outdoors whether that be hiking in the woods, running the seawall or wandering around interesting neighborhoods in the city.

I enjoy all most all forms of art and expression.

I like to cook and bake and though I am not that accomplished at either, I like tackling new recipes or just buying a bunch of fresh produce and spices and see what I end up with. This is much more fun in the summer when it is lovely to wander around an outdoor market for a good part of a Saturday.

I am passionate about social justice and human rights issues. I work for a non-profit rights org in a legal support role. I am a volunteer and an activist involved in a few different organizations during my free time. I am currently a student of political science and history and hope to someday in the near future study law.

Oh and, I am in the process of buying a bike so I am soon to add either cycling or breaking my leg to my activities. Hoping for the former.
What I’m doing with my life
Work, school and exploring.
I’m really good at
Crosswords and sarcasm
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Nine Stories, In the Skin of a Lion, The Old Man and the Sea, No Logo, Manufacturing Consent, the Outsider, Che, Pride and Prejudice, 1984, Guns Germs and Steel.

Movies: Apocalypse Now, Saving Private Ryan, Annie Hall, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Little Miss Sunshine, Pulp Fiction, Boondock Saints, Dead Poets Society, Hamlet 2, Fight Club.

Shows: Colbert Report, The Daily Show, SNL, Nurse Jackie, x files, Curb Your Enthusiasm, 30 Rock

Music: Rock, blues and Jazz is what takes up most of my ipod, but I enjoy most other genres too. Too many individual bands to list.

Food: Spanish, Japanese, Thai.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, the ocean, music, coffee, beer and google.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Social Justice, the state of our world, my career/school, everyone else's problems and how I can help, how to better myself, Saved by the Bell and Fraggle Rock.
On a typical Friday night I am
No Friday is the same. I will be doing whatever sounds most entertaining at the moment.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I end up eating peanut butter toast for dinner usually at least 3 days a week.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you think we may have some things in common and could enjoy each others company.