Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NashHT

31 F Contoocook, NH

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm usually up for just about anything. In short: I'm creative,
spontaneous, hard working, kind, easy-going, smart (or maybe just a smart-ass) and quite possibly too generous sometimes! I tend to smile more than most and find myself laughing through most of my day.
I love the outdoors, the beach, hiking, camping and all that
goes along with those things-but can also be found enjoying a
club/lounge or small pubs and any place that offers a combo of
great atmosphere along with a good beer!
My family and friends are a huge part of my life, and would love to
meet someone that feels the same way about his family/friends.
Ideally I'd like to meet someone who is intelligent, fun (somewhat
goofy), athletic, caring, and has the ability to have a good
time-no matter where they end up being.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently graduated from school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Generally making any situation fun no matter what the circumstances (of course unless its uncalled for!)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile or my eyes. I tend to come off a little shy sometimes, but I def warm up quickly!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I generally read mysteries, books that make me think, or things that have the ability to just get me out of my head and take me somewhere else!
I like all kinds of movies and music. I don't really discriminate. It all depends on the mood I'm in. But I do have to say that I'm not a huge fan of hardcore music. Just can't seem to get into it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Ipod (music in general), Chocolate, My family, Laughter, Exercise, Friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do in the future. Though I try not to spend too much time thinking about any one thing in particular :o)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either home relaxing or out enjoying a fun time with friends or family
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested!