Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Burlington, VT Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:44pm
Relationship Type
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
* The Best Things in Life aren't Things! *

Disclaimer: I want a family. I want a Wife & Kids. If that's not you, then we won't be a good fit.

I love life and think it would be so much better to share it with someone. From laying on the couch and watching football on sunday, to inviting over our friends and cooking for them, to camping, hiking, snowmobiling, to fine dinning and a show. Weekend trail rides on my horses sounds fun? :)

I'm loving, passionate and caring, yet a real guy, I believe in doing all the guy things that I should do for you, including being a gentleman opening doors, and taking out the trash.You: Well here is the tough part. I have alot to give but I expect alot too. My ideal woman will be beautiful (are there not any beautiful single women, are they all taken? And I don't mean an ex boyfriend told you once when you asked how you look LOL) Next she will be honest, faithful, and extremely caring & affectionate (as am I) . I want someone who will stand by me and be there for me. Someone who's happy throwing on jeans and going for a hike or play in the river with the dogs, to throwing on a gown and going to a broadway show with me.
I could go on and on, but I think by now hopefully you know who you are, probably someone who gets hit on 1000 times a day yet can't find someone who has as much to offer as you do, and will still put you on a pedestal.. that's me! :) Hope you're out there. Life is awesome and it's alot more fun when you have someone special and on the same level to share it with!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm Very busy, I own several companies, a bar & restaurant, wrote a best selling book, always investing. I strive for success, BUT starting a family and having someone special in my life does & will come first.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making the best of situations, finding solutions. I'm a doer, I get sh*t done. I think out side the box, am analytical, scientific, and a geek. Yet the other half of me is total outdoorsman, lifelong. I can lead expeditions, ride horses, show you how to survive in the wilderness, set up a camp like nobody else.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Blue eyes, lips, shoulders
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love 80's Music, Country, Rock,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Dogs
My Horse
My Computers
My Truck
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Business ideas, and my Pets
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working.. but you could def drag me out if you wanted to
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I just wrote a book
I'm long overdue for a family and kids, but am not willing to settle. I'm an alpha kind of guy, but very respectful. Also I'm kinda picky.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I catch your eye or intrigue you. If you enjoy the outdoors, Hiking Camping, riding horses, the country life style etc (not to say we won't do the city thing, but the outdoors are important) .If you're fun, sweet, loving, honest, and truly a good woman who makes the best of any situation and doesn't do drama.