Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nat1512

28 Miami, FL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here it is, my favorite part :)

Sooo, what can I say....I am 26 years old, I'm a female (as you can see ^^)...the usual bla bla :)

I walk through life with a positive attitude, smiling and laughing, not always taking myself too serious. I like who I am, sometimes more, sometimes less, I have goals and dreams which I want to achieve and I am excited about the people I am going meet on my journey. I grew up in a big city but my heart belongs to the nature, which means that my overall dream is to live on my own little farm with horses, a garden where I can grow my vegetables and fruits, and a workshop where I can make my furniture. I like the big city life, but I believe that I won't find happiness there.

To be honest, I don't want to tell my entire lifestory to people I have never met, so if you are really interested in getting to know me and what might have been written in here, just ask.
I think anything else you need to know for now is answered below.
Oh and one more thing, if you haven't noticed already, english is not my first language, so if my sentences do not make any sense or sound a little weird, thats because I am german and thats my first language :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I want to do what makes me happy and be happy with what I do.
In a nutshell, I am focusing on becoming my own employer by turning sh** into gold...sounds a little bit harsh, I know :)
What I mean by that, I want to build and restaurate furniture, make them look vintage (shabby chic), this is what I want to do for a livng, no need to make tons of money, just enough to be able to enjoy life a bit more
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
DIY (I have to admit, for a female I am pretty good at this stuff, and love doing it)
Cooking ( I like eating clean, mostly, so I really enjoy trying to create a healthy version of all the not so healthy meals)
Kissing ( I love to kiss and being kissed and I was told that I am a great kisser :)
Honestly, I don't want to overrate myself...there alot more things that I am good at, but also where I am not so good at, actually sometimes I act like a total retard and have no idea what the hell I'm doing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well I usually do not ask someone, who I have just met, what the first thing was they have noticed about me...;) But what I hear alot is that I have a hearty smile
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffe in the morning
toothbrush
music
sport
love
animals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to turn my ideas and dreams into reality
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
in a very very good mood :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have more to say than just "what's up"
:)