Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NatInAZ

56 Scottsdale, AZ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 46–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Wouldn't it be great to write down all the things you want in a partner, that is if you could actually identify them all in a list, and then special-order that person? Unfortunately, things don't work that way and that would take all the fun and excitement out of dating wouldn't it?

My name is Nat and I'm a native New Yorker who moved back to North Scottsdale from the Boston area in December 2006 to be closer to my Dad, who was gravely ill at the time and has since passed away. I'm down to earth, easy going, a romantic at heart. And, I'd like to believe there's someone special out there for me.

I'd like to meet someone who is playful that I can laugh with, who is comfortable giving affection, receiving affection and believes that it's the little everyday things in life that matter the most. I'm looking for someone who is attractive to me on the outside and a good person inside whose philosophy on life is the same as mine; you can have fun doing anything as long as you're with the right person.

Honesty (yes, that includes current photos), trustworthiness, minimal carry on baggage (kids ARE NOT baggage in my book), a love of family, friendship, romance, femininity (a girly girl who loves to wear dresses/skirts, heels/stilettos, etc. but can also rock shorts/jeans, a t-shirt, sneakers and a baseball cap as well), a good heart, attentiveness, a great kisser (this is soooooo important!!!), and my equal in banter, all wrapped up in a cute package, are things I value.

I have a pretty balanced life. Meeting the right woman to share it with is all that's missing! Let’s see if there's a spark because without a spark you can’t have fireworks.

P.S. I am EXTREMELY allergic to cats so if you have a cat, this just won't work!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
1) Being a Toys"R"Us kid!
2) Searching for my best friend and partner in crime.
3) Living my life and doing the best I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1) Being there.
2) Staying positive.
3) Making you laugh.
4) Kissing (or so I've been told!)
5) Making someone feel special.
6) Speaking my mind (I'm a native New Yorker. I'm not shy!)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
OMG!!! What? Who’s noticing me? Should I be concerned?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
MUSIC
1) Classic Rock
2) Alternative
3) POP
4) Jazz
5) Blues

MOVIES
1) I could go to the movies every day of the week!
2) Anything but Horror.

FOOD
1) Sushi, sushi and sushi! Did I say sushi?
2) Shellfish/Fish
3) Chinese/Thai/Vietnamese
4) Steak
5) Italian
6) Pizza (but I'm a pizza snob!)
7) Breakfast
8) Bagels & Lox
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My family
2) My friends
3) My cell phone
4) My computer
5) Romance/kissing/sex
6) Sushi
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
1) Coming up with funny and clever answers to this question.
2) Ways to make my new business successful.
3) How nice it would be to meet someone the old fashioned way. You know, the note in class that says, "Do you like me? Check yes or no."
4) How long it will take me to get off this website.
5) How this world got to be so messed up.
6) How long it will take politicians to realize it's about the people and not them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I’m usually out with friends for Happy Hour, dinner and/or a movie. As long as it involves a good time with good people, I’m there! If I'm not out, typically I'm at home decompressing and relaxing. Hopefully, I'll be out with you or cooking dinner together over a bottle of wine in the near future!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmmmmm...for me to know and you to find out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1) You're ready for and serious about wanting a relationship.
2) You haven't lied in your profile.
3) You haven't posted photos that are 10-15 years old.
4) You won't hold past boyfriend/husband issues against me.
5) You aren't shallow and stupid and have a career and life that makes you happy.
6) You're looking for someone who is attentive and caring.
7) You're romantic, affectionate and like to hold hands, kiss, etc.
8) You can be my equal in banter.
9) You think we're a match.
10) You want to!

Also, if you don't agree with this philosophically, we won't be a good match. In my opinion, things should be easy from the get go. And when the rough patches come along, as we know they always do, we ride out the bumps together because anything else would just be a colossal waste of time.

Please have current photos (within the last year), be over your ex (tired of this kind of drama) and know that you truly want a committed, long term relationship. Also, I am EXTREMELY allergic to cats so if you have a cat, this just won't work!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!