Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NatNicDod

28 F Dallas, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a free-spirited, fun girl that is still conservative on many levels. I love to help people and be a true friend. Family and friendships are everything to me!

I love to be adventurous and try new things. I like to surround myself with people that do the same and have a positive attitude! Meeting new people, being outdoors, listening/playing music (I dabble in guitar and singing), going to my church in the area, biking, traveling, studying to be a nurse, animals, laughing... these are the things that bring me the most joy in life.

I am told that I am an "old soul" for my age... that being said, it isn't the age of a person that is important to me, the kindness of their soul and emotional maturity matter most.

I am looking to meet some new people and have a great time in the process!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently in school and working as a nanny before I start nursing school (hopefully in January)! Originally from Dallas, moved around a ton in between high school and now, and would love to end up back in Austin someday.

I spend a lot of time with friends, walking my dogs, at church, going to a concert, or going out for a low-key night. I am not an uptown girl at all and prefer a night in my backyard with some friends or at a dive bar.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being very random and silly, making people laugh/smile, being a friend, being spontaneous, traveling, listening, some sports, slightly good at guitar/singing, crafting and creative type stuff, working with kids, meeting new people, electronics...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lately I have loved Breaking Bad, Dexter, Weeds, 30Rock, Glee...

I love music.. indie/folk, rock, bluegrass... too many to name!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. My family & friends
3. My dogs Benny & June Bug
4. Sunshine
5. Music
6. Red Wine (okay, I could totally live without BUT why would I want to)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make the most out of this life I have been given!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Grabbing dinner/drinks with friends, going out, staying in and cooking or watching a movie, taking a weekend trip, at the park with the pup.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would describe yourself as a genuinely kind person.

And... if you find these videos absolutely adorable:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L64c5vT3NBw

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P9Fyey4D5hg&feature=player_embedded#!