Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Natalie1691

22 F Dearborn, MI

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm Natalie :)
Thought I'd try this out and see who I meet. Right now I'm a full time student getting my associates in Theatre. Once im done im gonna go for my bachlors in Theatre as well as Fashion. I also work Part time (retail) ,it pays good and I like it. I have plans and goals for myself and I've got direction for my life.
I love to hang with friends, as well as stay in and lay around. I'm up for almost anything.
I am cliche, I like a guy holding my hand, taking me out and giving me a single red rose, things like that, nothing big but something nice. I do believe chivalry is not dead.
I'm the girl that is silly and can have fun like a kid, but I am also the girl that will have deep in depth meaning of life conversations.
I really am not looking for long distance, I've tried hasn't worked for me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm in school and working, getting my associates soon and gonna get my bachelors.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
massages my friends like when i give them back massages :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quiet at 1st, then I just like to talk laugh and have fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: i read lot to many to name i like romance and fantasy to name a few: Harry Potter, Vampire Acdeamy, Blue blood series.
Movies: Green Mile, Back to the future, Inception, Shutter Island, Now You See Me, Big Fish, The Avengers, Iron Man, lots of stuff, hero movies, and romance.
Music: almost anything (Rock to country to pop) to Name some favs: FOB, Panic! at the Disco, Jason Aldean, Taylor Swfit, Maroon 5, Daughtry, Theory of a Deadman, and yes Nickelback very much so.
Shows: Doctor Who, Medium, Merlin, Big Bang Theory.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Family
Friends
cell phone
Ipod/muisc
my books(i have alot)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life it's meaning and the future; mine and the people I care about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If not working, either going out with friends, or at home curled up with the tv, or music, or a good book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that i have an okcupid account
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have any questions and wanna get to know me, I'm an open book so I'll answer any question.