Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NatalieI93

20 F Staten Island, NY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have a boyfriend that I love very much and we're currently living together. We've been together since 3/3/13 so please don't message me for a good time or anything.

I have 5 piercings and 1 tattoo (in case you were wondering)

I'm looking for friends because I moved here to Staten Island in November from NC; where I was previously working, and I don't know anyone in the area. I'm originally from NY, so don't worry, I'm not a redneck or anything.

Just to verify, Weed is a plant, a natural growing plant so therefore, I do not consider it a drug. I'm not gonna lie, I like weed, I smoke it, love listening to Muse and Pink Floyd while on it. Please don't get the wrong impression though, I am not a stoner or a pot head. I don't smoke it every day, it is for recreational use or when I really need it for those bad days. Some people smoke cigarettes to relieve the stress, I smoke weed when I need that de-stresser. I also love hookah- I think blue mist is my favorite shisha flavor.

I like to watch scary movies and laugh at them while cuddling. I love Pokemon, Kingdom Hearts, Legend of Zelda, Jak and Daxter, Spyro,and other sorts of game stuff. My new addiction is Fallout New Vegas lol

I don't believe in god whatsoever, I feel like "he" was just made up long ago to give people a moral code to live by. Made up just like santa or the Easter bunny. There is no way you can change my mind.

I love cats (I am a cat) and I love dogs, and not those stupid tiny ones, those are chew toys for dogs. I also love being outside and camping.

I want to get into some kind of art stuff but not sure what kind yet. I'm extremely passionate about photography and I'm into silk screening and drawing.

I'd have to say i'm a kind of girl that can work, I know things about how to work with power tools, I know how to sodder, and put up sheetrock. I have been brought up that nothing can just be handed to me, I always work for what i need and want and that's the way life should be.

I don't know what else to say but if you want to find out more you'll have to talk to me and tell me what you want to know. - Also, my orientation may say "Bisexual" up there, but there wasn't an option for "Pansexual". If you don't know what that is, PLEASE look it up. Don't message me with ignorant jokes and shit about it.

I also have a strange obsession for gingers, i'm crazy about them. lol And my new obsessions are Lolita and Steampunk.

By the way, you can take a look at my tumblr if you'd like.
http://miniferg93.tumblr.com/ ---Warning: Contains pornographic images/ gifs. images of weed/ paraphernalia, may contain violent images/gifs.
What I’m doing with my life
Working on finding another job here in SI ( I was working in the call center for CollegBound Network, and I fucking hated it).
I’m really good at
-Singing in the shower
-Making blanket forts
-Sleeping
-Burning stuff
-Being creative
-Shoulder massages (from what I've been told)
The first things people usually notice about me
Some people have told me I have nice lips.. O_o I have no idea. Other than that, I guess people don't realize how short I am until we meet in person. (I'm 5'2")
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter all the way! Maximum Ride, The Giver, Life Expectancy, The Secret Life of Bees

Music: Blues Brothers, Animal House, Shawshank Redemption, Star Wars, Kill Bill, Pulp Fiction, Fight Club, Ted, Spinal Tap, Zombieland, Harry Potter, Inception, Insidious, Paranormal Activity 1-4, Lord of the Rings, Anchor Man, X Men, Pineapple Express, the list goes on.

Shows: I like anime. I finished Blood+ (loved it), finished The Future Diary (which I also loved) and the series, Madoka Magic. I love The Walking Dead, Trailer park boys, Pokemon, Invader Zim, Scrubs, Bob's Burgers, Adventure Time, Robot Chicken, CSI, Criminal Minds, The Office, Breaking Bad, other stuff I can't think of, and more recently; Pretty Little Liars!

Music: Aerosmith, The Allman Brothers, The Grateful Dead, System of a Down, Guns and Roses, Silverstein, Muse, Pink Floyd, Yes, Green Day, Billy Joel, Phish, Blink 182, John Williams, Foo Fighters, Panic at the Disco, Queen, The Lonely Island, The Offspring, Weezer, We Came as Romans, Relient K, some more stuff I can't think of.

Food: Italian, (I can make a badass chicken parm) some sea food, waffles, bacon, cheerios, nutella, grapes, coffee, cherries, watermelon, green peppers, sugar peas, apples, those little oranges, other stuff...
The six things I could never do without
-Sex
-My boyfriend
-Cuddling
-Mountain Dew
-Chocolate
-Pizza.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
-Sex
-Wanting another tattoo
-Fantasizing about fucking Emma Watson
-What would that thing smell like if it was on fire
-Video games
-Making friends
-Gingers
-Expenses for things I might need (I do budget.)
On a typical Friday night I am
Well every Friday is Idgaff *(I don't give a fuck friday) so I'm most likely doing inappropriate things with my boyfriend and smoking it up. Or we might be going back and fourth playing video games and whatnot lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a freak in bed. I like kinky bondage shit, check out my tumblr. Deal with it.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 19–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You lost THE GAME, you are looking to be friends only, you are interested in talking about conspiracy theory kind of things, you'd like to chill and listen to some Floyd, maybe there's just stuff that you see we have in common or even if you have taken the time to read every stupid detail of my profile. I love messages from time to time. :) Thank you.