Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Natalieeelise

19 F Melbourne, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well I'm Natalie, a 19-year-old second year uni student, currently studying Information Technology. And seeing what life will throw at her next... I guess the whole studying IT gives it away that I'm a bit of a geek haha.

Dream: To grab my camera and travel the world, even better to do it with someone truly special...
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently balancing life with study
I’m really good at
Cuddles supposedly.. haha. But really I like to believe that I'm good at putting my mind to something and achieving it.

And anything related to technology.
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmm hard to say; I think it is my grey eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Anything that tickles my fancy ~ ranging from alternative rock and punk to jazz and pop to scremo. My favorite artist changes like the weather.

Movies: I wouldn't even know where to begin... I love watching films. Action, Comedy, Romance, Sci-fi, Horror and the Classics. Even though its corny, my favourite film will always be we brought a zoo, cause I really wish I could to. Also a big fan of any film with a Johnny Depp / Tim Burton Combo.

TV: Criminal Minds, Dexter, Lie to me, QI, Vicar of Dibley, IT Crowd, Trueblood, Sherlock, Sanctuary, Angel, House, GNW, Bones, Mad Men, The Big Bang Theory, The Graham Norton Show.. You may wish to sit down before I continue...

Books: Getting lost in a book is one of my favorite past times.. anything from Jane Austen to Chuck Palanniuk.

Food: I love to cook and bake, but this doesn't mean I'm very good at it. Especially love Japanese!
The six things I could never do without
Hoping not to sound to materialistic ~ but the possessions I couldn't live without, would be; my apple products, my DSLR, my bed and my puppy dogs, my connection to the rest of the world, the Internet.

Yes I know - five things are listed, that's just how "indie" I am.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whose going to read this...?
On a typical Friday night I am
Either enjoying a night out within my friends or all cosy at home, resting up from a long week.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You feel intrigued by what you have read..