Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Natalina92

22 Sydney, Australia Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:31am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Shy at first, but I warm up quickly. Generally, the easiest way to pick me out of a crowd is as the person laughing at something that everyone else finds frustrating. My imagination tends to run away with me, so I love good conversation with people who are thoughtful, but don't take themselves or life too seriously.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I left the industry that I love to go to uni. I'm now studying philosophy and politics (training to become the worst dinner party guest in history), and working from home.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am the God of staring contests. As a talent, it's actually worse than useless.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, and my smile. I'm a pretty smiley lady.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Middlesex, Madness and Civilisation, Mao's Last Dancer, The Famished Road, The Inheritance of Loss and a hefty dose of trashy mystery novels.
Shows - Community, Black Books, Screenwipe, Stewart Lee's Comedy Vehicle, Scrubs.
Movies - Anchorman, Chocolat, any Marvel movie. I'm a total horror movie wuss.
Food - Italian, Japanese. If i'm cooking, it's a mix between the simple, super healthy food that I taught myself to make, and the warm, comforting Lithuanian stuff I was raised on.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Live comedy, my dog, people who can carry a conversation, music, my iPad, good food.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Being the worst Jew.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a world record, but for something totally illegal.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're passionate about something, a good conversationalist, and looking to meet new people. If you can talk about politics without going ballistic, all the better :). Would prefer to receive messages that say something other than just 'hi'.