Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


19 Rockville, MD Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18-54
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 6
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Working on Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Russian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for the Mickey to my Mallory Knox and the rEHb to my voDKa, many bonus points if you understood any part of that 😎

If I were to describe what I want in life it would be adventure, acceptance, and triumph. I like to work hard to get what I want, and I'm willing to stick with anything until I get what I need. I like to consider myself an independent and intelligent young woman with a thirst for knowledge and adventure. Ask me anything!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently tutoring to pay for college (mostly) where I plan to become a social worker. I've always held the pay it forward philosophy very dear to me and because of the different things I have experienced I have learned what we all need is just a little bit more love and dedication
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
tumblr, drinking, being weird and awkward, and loving cats.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
people always love my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are: Looking for Alaska, Go Ask Alice, 13 Reasons Why, HP series obvi, The Perks Of Being A Wallflower, and Wintergirls. My favorite movies are The Island, Zodiac, and Mean Girls. Dexter, Star Trek, Doctor Who, The Fosters, Big Brother, The Walking Dead, and How To Get Away With Murder are my favorite shows. I love punk music, dude. My favorite food is probably macaroni and cheese but like spongebob or scooby doo. they fucking taste different, i swear. Also a lover of tacos/Chinese/pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my supporters, technology, adventures, love, music, and long walks in cool air.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I like to contemplate my life and where i'm headed and what I want to be doing in five, ten, twenty years. I also like to just think about different outcomes for people and how to help them overcome some things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In with my friends, or on tumblr, or watching a movie, or something just chill. Just because i'm young doesn't mean I always have to be out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have struggled with many things and I'll never be ashamed to share them with the right people.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interesting and understanding, or just if you can hold a conversation. Honestly, if you think i'm interesing, cool, w/e or want to know more, just message me, i'm pretty chill.

or if you want the oppurtunity to choke me
or if you have accepted sasha grey as our lord and savior
or if you like tacos, and I mean really like tacos
or spicy cheetos because those are good too
or if you enjoy banana peppers
or if you want to talk about russia, good old vlad, communism, or the soviet union