Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NatashaDaniell

27 F London, UK

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just moved to Shepherd's Bush ... dont really know anyone yet... would be nice to meet some people nearish to me.

I hate game playing - I think it's immature and it would be a lot easier all round if people were more open, honest and just said what they wanted from the start. It may not be the answer you want to hear but, in the longrun, it would save a lot of time, effort and heartache.

On a less serious note, I just want to try to have some fun in my life! Meeting new people, seeing new places and trying new things along the way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been working really hard the past few years. Now, I would like to get to know London better and have a bit of fun!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
erm... acting, procrastinating, Shakespeare, daydreaming. I only tend to be good at things that I want to be good at lol which isn´t a lot.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and hair. That I am an easy person to get along with, I don't like playing games and I am very straight talking. I say it like it is.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
wow lots and lots!! Shakespeare, poetry, plays, The Child In Time, The Picture of Dorian Gray. Different types of music and food - always open to suggestions. I love films and TV series... too many to name, but include Dexter, Supernatural, Modern Family, Flight of the Conchords, Game of Thrones, Sex and the City, MASH, The Killing, Lord of the Rings, The Matrix, American Beauty, Amelie, The Orphanage, Amores Perros etc etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Material things would be money, the internet, a bed lol, heating in winter (or all of the time in england!), films / TV, food!

Non material things... friends, a sense of humour, some sort of artistic influence in my life, dreams, my thoughts and literature that makes me think.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The past, and wondering what the future will hold. Also, very random things!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either in bed watching a film/TV series or in a bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to get to know me before I tell you things like that!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me more and think I seem nice! You aren't going to use me or mess me around, and you are not a convicted criminal lol. You want to hang out.