Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NatashaVS

36 F Newbury, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Vaguely intelligent, slightly round and sometimes funny woman trying to avoid the inevitable slide into a future that features a bedsit, twenty or so Alsatians and lots of lace doilies.

I'm probably past the stage of seeking one-night assignations - it doesn't really complement the doily/bedsit image. I'm also blissfully baggage-free, apart from my over-protective but very soppy dog. It would be great to meet someone similarly unencumbered...
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to plan and execute as many adventures as possible, and achieve something resembling a decent work/life balance.
I’m really good at
Reading and writing - beyond Key Stage 5 or whatever it is they do in schools nowadays. I am serious bookworm though and also write my own blog (doesn't everyone?).
Cooking - mainly very hot curries.
Kissing - what? It's true!
The first things people usually notice about me
That I have a drink in my hand.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Authors - Sebastian Faulks, Jo Nesbo, Philippa Gregory, Charles Dickens.
Movies - The Lives of Others, Revolutionary Road, The Silence of the Lambs, Pulp Fiction.
Music - MGMT, Kasabian, Rihanna, Adele, The Kinks, Blur, Foster the People.
Food - I eat practically anything, but French, Indian, English are my favourites.
The six things I could never do without
My friends and family, books, moisturiser, good food, good wine and my dog.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How soft my dog's ears are. What I'll be having for breakfast/lunch/dinner. Why the ironing pile never gets any smaller.
On a typical Friday night I am
Thinking about all of the exciting things I should be doing on a Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Scratches head trying to think of something alluring, enticing and legal. Hmmm. My most erogenous zone is my ears. There - no one can arrest me for that, surely?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are single, solvent and sane. If you happen to be suave, sophisticated and spontaneous that would be a bonus. If you have a mischievous bordering on naughty side that's even better.

Please don't message me if your profile says 'Just ask me anything you want to know' instead of a self-summary. If you can't be bothered to describe yourself, I can't be bothered to find out.