Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Natasha_E_V

26 F Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
As a general rule, I'm a pretty laid back individual who wants to live life to the full! I was born and raised in London but I recently moved over to the Big Apple as a veterinarian.

I'm active, find it hard to sit still, and rarely for this city, I don't need caffeine to achieve this!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm enjoying the transcontinental move and seeing what the Big Apple has to offer.

Trying new things out in my spare time such as kickboxing, rock climbing and exploring interesting places. There is so much to unearth here and I love discovering cubby-holes off the beaten track
I’m really good at
Laughing at myself when I have messed up, and just plain having fun since I believe that life is too short not to!

One of my quirky skills is opening my mouth and inserting my foot on occasion. However this is usually quite amusing as I rarely offend anyone, especially since I tend to go a spectacular shade of red when I realise what I have done! My friends and workmates also claim that I am a great baker....apparently my chocolate cheesecake is "mean" - try it some time and let me know.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have been told that my smile is the first thing that people notice about me and my drive/zest for life is the second.

Since I am rather blunt and matter of fact (although I can temper this with diplomacy) this will probably be the next thing that you observe! The accent is also a dead give-away that I am from London....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
With regards to food - I'm always up for trying something new since I'm a big believer of trying anything at least twice.

I'm into most classic literature, but contemporary novels are often thought provoking.

Movies - I'm pretty easy to please and my guy friends loved going to the cinema with me as I very rarely see "girly" movies.

My taste in TV shows is eclectic ranging from Sons of Anarchy, Justified to Game of Thrones....

Music is pretty wide-ranging and I love looking through other people's playlists to check out new artists!
The six things I could never do without
. My family
. Friends - these are the family you choose (hence why you get on better.)
. Animals
. Independence and decision making
. Books
. Music
On a typical Friday night I am
With my schedule, any day of the week can become a 'Friday' on a whim. I've been known to go out dancing on a Tuesday or to Karaoke on a Sunday. I like to keep things ever changing. Outdoor activities are a staple for me. So if you're into bouldering or spending your Friday night walking/running through Central Park then keep me in mind. Also I haven't been to the Bronx Zoo yet and I really want to go, bonus points if you can take me!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm unnerved by unknown people randomly saying "hello" to me - blame 18 years of Pavlovian style conditioning on the Tube in London!!

I got kicked in the face and knee by a 750kg cow and survived to tell the tale (without plastic surgery!!!)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are not wearing a straight jacket. And that you promise that you won't try to convince me to sample delicacies that should never touch the human palate!