Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NatassiaAmelia

26 F London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I am halfway through a PhD in the social sciences which is rather daunting but very enjoyable at the same time. I also lecture and teach seminars at the university. Finally, I work for a property company part-time to make some extra money so that I can pay for my horse.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wouldn't really like to say as they rarely tell me, but when they do it's my eyes, sorry for the cliché but it's true!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lolita; anything by Freud, Lacan or Bion; 'On Flirtation' by Adam Phillips. Looking for fiction recommendations.
Films: I'm not a massive film watcher to be honest, I like anything that is beautifully shot and makes me think a bit though.
Shows: TV is a guilty pleasure sometimes, I am partial to things like 'Made in Chelsea' sometimes. Anything about the natural world and interesting documentaries.
Music: Nouvelle Vague, College, Lana del Ray, Amy Winehouse, the XX, Blondie, Joy Division etc...
Food: Japanese, Vietnamese, Greek, Italian... anything reasonably healthy I suppose. Although I do have a rather sweet tooth.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
People I love around me
My Yorkshire Terrier
My horse
My dawn-stimulator alarm clock
Essential cosmetics
A good book
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do when my PhD is over and getting to that stage.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either finishing my work so that I can have some time off over the weekend or relaxing after the week in some way - prosecco is a favourite at the moment.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you like what you see and want to know more.