Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Haverhill, MA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 10:50am
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Catholicism and it’s important
High school
Might want kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! My name is Nate. I am a down to earth type of guy. I love to talk and laugh. My friends and family are extremely close to me and i wouldn't trade it for the world. i love to cook, go for rides in the car, go to to the beach, camping and, listen to music. Speak your mind with me and ill respect you 100%. The summer and fall are my two favorite seasons. But before i say everything about me message me and ask great conversation builders!! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a butcher and love my job. when i am not working i am out with my friends or family. One day I want to travel to Ireland and Sicily.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people happy when there down, doing an Elmo impersonation, and wining the game name that song. Oh i almost forgot having Mai Tais lol..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm physically not to sure personality I have been told i am a nice guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Percy Jackson books, Harry Potter, and any type of masonic books (Dan Brown a author) . Movies the list never ends but to start Happy Gilmore, Any Disney movie inception, hitch, ok way to many... tv shows how i met your mother, house, lost, Dr. Who Scooby Doo game of thrones . Favorite food any type of Italian or Mexican. beach pizza and hamburgers.. oooo oo oo o strawberry ice cream and music i listen to every thing for the most part i LOVE Country though :) i also love this cover band Boyce avenue.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1: Friends and Family
3: coffee - or redbull
4:the beach
5: strawberries
6: my dog Apollo
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life , where i will be in the next few years, where I will be in 50 years. Family and friends!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going out with my buddies for a few drinks, or taking a nice leisurely drive. sometimes staying in and just relaxing. :) it really depends on how everyone is feeling. sometimes im working as well.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
:) you want to get a drink, your a fan of Dr who or to find out more. I'm a really funny and nice guy. i'm super friendly your a country girl :) very big plus ! You know what your looking for!!