Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nate095

31 M Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer
Education
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a fun, outdoors loving kind of guy. I enjoy cooking on the pit/grill, drinking some beer and BSing the day away with family or friends. I also enjoy some cultural outings like museums or the theater.

As many of you on this site, I am on here because my work schedule makes it difficult to meet someone I would consider dating. I have a more than full time job in addition to running two small businesses. Yes I stay busy, but I would like to settled down with the right lady.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I work full time supervising construction and maintenance at an office building In the memorial area. I also own a vending company that supplies drink and snack machines product throughout Houston. And my most recent venture is a specialized cleaning service. I hope 2014 is a great year!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Real Estate, Finance, entrepreneurial success.

Music: It's all good. Not huge on Rap but I will listen to someone else play it. Mainly classic rock, alternative and country for me.

Food: I like foods from all over the world. Seafood is high on the list. I will try almost anything once.

Shows: Crime, Drama, Science, Comedy, History
The six things I could never do without
God Family Friends The outdoors Toothpaste Truck.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A future relationship, helping others, finances and life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out at a friends house or my own. Getting ready (sleeping) for a fun weekend. Going to the local hole in the wall for a few beers with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am open like a book. Just ask.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–31
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
you have a great personality, are laid back, drama free, funny and in general a good person.