Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NateHamlett

27 M Oakland, CA

I’m looking for

  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 18–39
  • Near me
  • For casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Mar 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Unemployed
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a rad dude who lives in Oakland. I am dating an awesome momma, SarafinaScarlet. I joined this site in hopes of finding a girl or a couple for us to have fun with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I finished the Master Recording program at the Conservatory of Recording Arts and Sciences last year and moved to Oakland for an internship at a recording studio. I'm now looking for a real job either in the field or not, anything to pay the bills right now really. Also, I'm helping my beautiful girlfriend raise her little girl who is now seven months old. I can't express what a joy and a privilege that has been. Otherwise just enjoying life as much as possible and looking to add enriching experiences to my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking bomb food for your face! Hanging out with kids, dancing badly, singing just as badly, oral sex.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As far as books go I like a bit of everything, especially science fiction and anything dark and funny. Chuck Palahniuk is fantastic. Truthfully though I find myself spending much more time reading Wikipedia articles and various websites than I do books. Cracked.com and instructables.com eat up far too much of my time.

On television I have a soft spot for South Park and most of the Adult Swim comedy line up, especially the older line up Aqua Teen, Sealab 2021, Home Movies and that lot. I really love the openness that animation offers and feel like there should be more of it on television that deviates from the standard sitcom format. Overall I don't spend a lot of time watching TV and haven't had cable in years.

I love music! I really like intricate melodies, weird time signatures, and anything you can move around like a crazy person to. Dream Theatre, King Crimson, Sound Tribe Sector 9, EOTO, Grateful Dead, and Parliament to name a random few near and dear to me. I like hip hop a lot too, Del, MF DOOM, Public Enemy, Sage Francis, Run DMC, Slug, ...and bluegrass, old country like Merle Haggard and Hank Williams. Anyway I could go on about music for hours and never even touch most of it, like I said I love music.

I love food! Pretty much all food. Healthy, greasy, sweet, or spicy. Give me food I'll probably devour it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My girlfriend's breakfast burritos.
the internet
music
good beer
good people
sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
crazy wingnut shit ;)

Why doesn't SF float into the Bay?

Because there's a wingnut on every corner holdin' it down.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home drinking a few beers or some wine with friends lately. I do like to go out to a good divy bar or a show when I get the chance.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I let my girlfriend try giving me anal with a dildo once, I wasn't into it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a girl or a couple interested in a threesome/foursome with my smokin' hot girlfriend and I.