Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NateIsOnline

36 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a recent NYC to Seattle transplant and looking to meet some new people.

I'm from Pittsburgh originally and it's the type of place I like to visit but don't want to live there again. I love traveling and I spent a year in Holland working as a contract programmer. I've traveled all around the world to places like Turkey, Guatemala, Rome and lots of others and really enjoy submerging myself in different cultures. The Pacific Northwest is much more interesting culturally than I thought it would be!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a computer programmer at a cool little indie video game company. I generally work on interesting socially positive projects since I've been involved with the Games for Change organization. My interesting titles include a Israeli/Palestinian conflict resolution game:
http://peacemakergame.com/

and the game I moved out here for, a Alaskan native adventure game:
http://kotaku.com/alaskan-tribe-starts-video-game-studio-541577724
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Adventures, trying new things,staying positive, pinball, piano.
I'm reliable and kind.
Things I like to do but am not good at: skiing, biking, swimming
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, my right dimple in my cheek, my glasses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Mostly sci fi and fantasy, but i try to read classics now and again too. Working on finishing the Game of Thrones series now.

Music: i like alternative rock, instrumental hip hop and electronic stuff like Ratatat, RJD2.

TV: The Wire, Community, Arrested Development, Breaking Bad

Food: Pretty much anything. Working on becoming a foodie. I'm a sucker for really spicy food. I challenge you to a who-can-handle-spicy-food contest
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
One thing i could do without: this section
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
witty things to put in dating profiles
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
think elton john in tommy but drunker and straighter
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm literally covered in nipples. More than I've ever bothered to count.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are currently being stung by bees. I have an epi pen.

also, i like using the star rating so i usually use that when deciding to message.