Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NateRoy

44 M Provincetown, MA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–50
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jan 15
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Adventurous, playful, furry, and strong. Love intelligent conversation, shared experiences, good food, art, film, and sometimes bad tv. Love the outdoors as well as the 'indoors' (museums, cinema, the bedroom on a rainy day, etc.). Open-minded and generally non-judgmental, I try to find and enjoy the best in others. I believe the universe favors intelligence, or love...no, intelligence. Love physical contact like cuddling, massage, playful wrestling or rough housing. I enjoy working out, swimming in the ocean or a kettle pond, boating, skiing, air travel, road travel. I used to like to read books, the New Yorker, Harper's, but my iPad changed my reading habits and they are still in flux. I can walk into any kitchen and produce a tasty meal as well as have the patience to cook from the French Laundry cookbook (I've made over half the dishes).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an independent filmmaker working with local talent to create good, thoughtful, entertaining work. The (tele)play's the thing! If you want to know more, just ask! ;-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Filmmaking, photography, cooking, writing...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Malcolm Gladwell. The Coen Bros., Ang Lee, Soderbergh, Almodovar, Hitchcock. Good TV like Mad Men and the Office as well as over the top bad reality tv... Really enjoyed Next to Normal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'd like to think I could do without most things if I had to.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My artistic endeavors. Sex.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In bed by midnight.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like Shania Twain.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm not one to tell you what you should or shouldn't do.