Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NateRussell

28 M Logan, UT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–70
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently moved here for school. I don't know anyone up here, have tried to make some friends, but school and job obligations suck up so much of my time. As I am not a Mormon, it's been rather lonely up here for me.

I was raised in a very religious, conservative home, but have since removed myself from those philosophies and ideals. I tend to be over analytical. I have a cool temper, I rarely get angry, and I can usually handle criticism. I don't smoke or do drugs, but I love to nurse a glass of champagne every now and then.

2 important things to mention so as not to waste your or my time: 1) I'm a poor, graduate student. So, if you're seeking a sugar daddy to spoil you with material gifts and money, you've got the wrong guy. 2) I'm not religious in any way, I have nothing against religious people, and have many friends and family members who are. I'm fine with being friends with or casually dating a religious person, but anything serious or long-term would have to be with someone who is not religious.

On another note, about me... I am quite the nerd. I'm not judgmental. I love to read, learn new skills and concepts, interact with people, draw, do anything outdoors, cuddling indoors, and playing the piano. My favorite types of movies are dramas, tragedies, or documentaries, but I am open to most movies as long as they are unique in some way. I love the movies: Lord of the Rings, Contact, Castaway, Big Fish, the Bourne Movies, and Watchmen, among others. Some of my favorite TV shows include: Breaking Bad, Prison Break, The Office, Arrested Development, Community, Adventure Time, Louie, and others. Concerning books, I really enjoy books based on science and psychology, but I do enjoy some good fiction too (but it's difficult to find fiction that I like).

My long term goal is to get my PhD here at USU (it will take about 2-3 more years), and to become a researcher and professor at a university.

Some of my short term goals are to learn Spanish, perfect my Sign Language, and to learn how to play the flute.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a graduate student at USU.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm introverted, and quiet. But I am a good conversationalist within one on one interactions.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite types of movies are dramas, tragedies, or documentaries, but I am open to most movies as long as they are unique in some way. I love the movies: Lord of the Rings, Contact, Castaway, Big Fish, the Bourne Movies, and Watchmen, among others. Some of my favorite TV shows include: Breaking Bad, Prison Break, The Office, Arrested Development, Community, Adventure Time, Louie, and others. Concerning books, I really enjoy books based on science and psychology, but I do enjoy some good fiction too (but it's difficult to find fiction that I like).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything! Especially scientifically based ideas.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for a good group of friends to hang out with.