Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Houston, TX Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, my name is Nathan. Friends call me loyal, funny, and smart. I enjoy being outside and traveling. I work full time as a Firefighter/Paramedic. Handsome enough to stop your heart, skilled enough to restart it!

Oh yeah, I'm also a pilot.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a Firefighter and enjoy going to local bars to explore the nightlife.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a good listener, learning how to cook, getting things off the top shelf, knowing where I am going without directions and helping people in need.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about me is either my height or how blonde my hair is.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
One of my favorite books is 'Car Trouble' by Jeanne Duprau. My favorite movie is 'Gravity'. Some of my shows include Mythbusters, Chicago Fire, How I Met Your Mother, and The Big Bang Theory. For music, anything on 104.1, some Mix 96.5. I'll eat anything for food, but my weakness is Macaroni and Cheese. I'll do anything for homemade Mac and Cheese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. A Best Friend
2. My Fire Academy Class
3. Family
4. My Fire Department
5. My pilot license.
6. My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my career future, and witty comebacks to say when challenged!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually at home, or working the night shift.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been on a national television show.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are remotely interested! What are you waiting for?